Taubman College

Staff Directory

Deans Office

Room #2150

Monica Ponce de Leon
Dean
734-764-1315
mpdl@umich.edu

Ann Luke
Executive Assistant to the Dean
734-764-1315
akolk@umich.edu

Milton Curry
Associate Dean
734-647-2152
msfcurry@umich.edu

Jean Wineman
Associate Dean
734-763-1497
jwineman@umich.edu

Linda M. Mills
Administrative Director
734-936-0222
lsmills@umich.edu

Angela Lee
Senior Secretary
734-615-5260
angellee@umich.edu

Cristina Sanchez
Financial Specialist
734-763-0658
crisanch@umich.edu

Anna Istomina
Human Resource Specialist
734-615-3653
istomina@umich.edu

Deniz McGee
Project Manager
734-615-3845
denizmc@umich.edu

Katee Cole
Events Planner
734-764-1300
kateej@umich.edu


Student Services TaubmanCollegeStudentServices@umich.edu

Room #2150 (Unless otherwise noted)

Katherine McMullen
Director of Student Services
734-763-0863
kmcmull@umich.edu

Stacey Shimones
College Registrar
734-764-5369
mesvcs@umich.edu

Beth Berenter
Student Career Counselor
Room #2108A
734-764-1301
berenter@umich.edu

Jennifer Olmstead
Career Services and Alumni Network Coordinator
734-763-1370
jsolm@umich.edu

Laura J. Brown
Programs Assistant
734-936-0221
laurajbr@umich.edu

Sacha Feirstein
Student Life Counselor
Room #2113A
734-936-0236
taubmansupport@umich.edu

Lisa Hauser
Student Services Assistant
734-763-1275
weeze@umich.edu

Meghan Lee
Admissions Counselor
734-764-1649
meglee@umich.edu

Kanika Holt
Admissions and Recruiting Specialist
734-647-2187
holtkani@umich.edu

Gerry Kreiner
Admissions Representative
734-615-0431
gerryk@umich.edu


Development and Alumni Relations taubmancollege.umich.edu/alumni

Janice Harvey
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
734-764-1340
jrharvey@umich.edu

Heidi Kirby
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
734-763-3215
hkirby@umich.edu

Mary Anne Drew
Senior Stewardship Officer
madrew@umich.edu


Architecture Program taubmancollege.umich.edu/architecture

Sharon Haar
Chair of Architecture
Room #2150
734-936-0221
haar@umich.edu


Urban and Regional Planning Program taubmancollege.umich.edu/planning

Richard Norton
Chair of Urban and Regional Planning
Room #2150
734-936-0197
rknorton@umich.edu

Larissa Larsen
Ph.D. Coordinator
Room #1248C
734-936-0234
larissal@umich.edu


Urban Design Program taubmancollege.umich.edu/urbandesign

Milton Curry
Director of Urban Design
734-647-2152
msfcurry@umich.edu


Business Office

Room #2150

Sandra M. Patton
Business and Finance Manager
734-763-1267
smpatton@umich.edu

Caitlin Walton
Accountant Intermediate
734-763-9116
caioconn@umich.edu

Barbara Tietjen
Grant Administrator
734-763-8748
barbt@umich.edu


Communications TaubmanCollegeCommunications@umich.edu

Room #2150

Keith Bretzius
Director of Communications
734-936-0223
kbretzius@umich.edu

Liz Momblanco
Graphic Designer
Room #2107A
734-615-9434
emomblan@umich.edu

Bryan Ranallo
Senior Web Designer
Room #2107A
734-615-7344
branallo@umich.edu

Maryann Wilkinson
Exhibition Director
734-764-7808
wilkin@umich.edu


Computing Support taubmancollege.umich.edu/computing

Room #2107A

Bill Manspeaker
Information Technology Manager
734-763-6012
man@umich.edu

Jeanette Turner
Instructional Technology Specialist
734-615-7709
jturnera@umich.edu

Eric Konarske
Desktop Support Specialist
734-615-7615
konarske@umich.edu


Library Duderstadt Center lib.umich.edu/aael

Rebecca Price
Librarian
734-647-5274
rpw@umich.edu


Facilities Management TaubmanFacilities@umich.edu

Thomas Green
Facility Manager
Room #2105
734-763-3132
tlgreenx@umich.edu

Zone Maintenance
734-647-2059


Media Center taubmancollege.umich.edu/mediacenter

Room #2115

Sue Furrow
Retail Supervisor
734-763-3584
smjames@umich.edu

Amy Horvath
Graphics Specialist
734-763-3584
aehorvat@umich.edu

CJ Darr
Graphics Specialist
734-763-3584
cjdarr@umich.edu

Jo-Anne Donfried
Media Center Assistant
734-763-3584
jmdonfri@umich.edu


Art and Architecture Shop

Room #1251

Mark R. Krecic
Senior Shop Coordinator
734-763-5236
mrkrecic@umich.edu

Dennis Racine
Assistant Shop Coordinator
734-763-5236
dracine@umich.edu


Digital Fabrication Lab taubmancollege.umich.edu/fablab

Wes McGee
Fab Lab Director
Room #1224
734-936-0246
wesmcgee@umich.edu

Aaron Willette
Fab Lab Coordinator
Room #1225
734-764-6716
willetta@umich.edu


SAND Lab taubmancollege.umich.edu/sand

Nicole Scholtz
Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian
Room #2207
734-615-5129
nscholtz@umich.edu