Taubman College

Master of Science / Current Student Research

Yu Huan Wang

yuhuan@umich.edu
Concentration: Conservation


Secil Taskoparan

secilt@umich.edu
Concentration: Conservation


Elizabeth Suave

lisauve@umich.edu
Concentration: Conservation


Lee Azus

lazus@umich.edu
Concentration: Conservation


Samira Daneshvar

Concentration: Design and Health


Elizabeth Baskerville

emarieba@umich.edu
Concentration: Design and Health


George Carter

gcowanc@umich.edu
Concentration: Design and Health


Caitlin Cashner

cashner@umich.edu
Concentration: Design and Health


Maria Trinidad

mgracet@umich.edu
Concentration: Design and Health


Emad Al-Qattan

ekqattan@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Ana Faria Delfino

anavicfd@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Liyi Zhu

zhuliyi@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Han-Yuan Tsao

tsaohy@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Christopher Byerly

cgbyerly@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Matthew Jensen

mpjensen@umich.edu
Concentration: Digital Technologies


Amar Kalo

amarkalo@umich.edu
Concentration: Material Systems


Kavan Shah

kavan@umich.edu
Concentration: Material Systems


Xiang Liu

xiangliu@umich.edu
Concentration: Material Systems


Ali Askarinejad

aashiraz@umich.edu
Concentration: Material Systems


Rizkallah Chaaraoui

rkhch@umich.edu
Concentration: Material Systems