Taubman College

College Events / Archives


MUD Reviews

CMYK Gallery
Art + Architecture Building

Review Location:
MUD Strickland: CMYK

Guest Critics:
Professor Maria Arquero de Alarcon
Lynette Boswell (M.U.D.'04) / University of Maryland PhD Candidate
Professor Robert Fishman
Professor Lars Graebner
Michael Johnson (M.U.D.'08) / JJR Ann Arbor
Professor Douglas Kelbaugh
Professor Larissa Larsen
Conrad Kickert (M.U.D.'06) / Taubman College PhD candidate
John Law (M.U.D.'07) / SOM Chicago
Professor Kit McCullough
Ranjan Nambiar / Contis/Nambiar NYC

Morning reviews will occur from 10AM-1PM
Afternoon reviews will occur from 2AM-5PM

back to archived events