Taubman College

Faculty Directory

Teaching Areas:

  • Planning and Land Use

Jeff received a Master's Degree from the University of Michigan College of Architecture + Urban Planning in 1990. He worked for three years as a Planner for the Sacramento County Planning Department working on various long range planning projects. In 1993, Jeff returned to Ann Arbor and has worked as a Planner for the City of Ann Arbor Planning Department since 1993. Jeff is currently an adjunct faculty member teaching a course called, "Urban Land Use Planning".

Sort by Concentration:

Faculty Full-Time in the Urban and Regional Planning Program

David Bieri Harley Etienne Jonathan Levine
Scott Campbell Robert Goodspeed Richard Norton
Lan Deng Joe Grengs Ana Paula Pimentel Walker
Margaret Dewar Lesli Hoey June Manning Thomas
Eric Dueweke Larissa Larsen  

Faculty Part-Time in the Urban and Regional Planning Program

María Arquero de Alarcón Kimberley Kinder Monica Ponce de Leon
Robert Fishman Lucas Owen Kirkpatrick David Thacher
Douglas Kelbaugh Martin Murray  

Lecturers Part-Time in the Urban and Regional Planning Program

Peter Allen Paul Fontaine Julie Steiff
Philip D'Anieri Jeffrey Kahan  

Affiliated Faculty

Barry N. Checkoway Lidia Kostyniuk Matthew Lassiter

Faculty: Do you need to update your photo, CV, or bio? Email the website contact listed below with the updates required.

List of Urban Planning faculty by area of concentration (PDF 196KB)