↑ top

Recruiting Events

Taubman College sends representatives throughout the United States to speak with prospective undergraduate and graduate students.

Below is a list of scheduled fairs and events that you are invited to attend. If you are unable to participate in one of these events, we encourage you to schedule an information session with one of our admission representatives and/or register as a prospective architecture, urban planning, or urban design student.

Fall 2018

September

  • Monday, September 17 
    Undergrad Event - Dine and Design 
    Ann Arbor, MI - 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Tuesday, September 18 
    First Semester Success: A Mini Conference for New Students at Taubman College
    Ann Arbor, MI - 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, September 19 
    M is 4 U Spotlight 2018
    Detroit, MI - 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm EST
     

  • Saturday, September 29 
    Boston Society Architects Arch/Design College Fair
    Boston, MA - 10:00 am – 2:00 pm EST
     

October

  • Wednesday, October 3
    Washtenaw Community College Fall Transfer Fair
    Ann Arbor, MI - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, October 3
    Kalamazoo College Fall Recruiting Expo 2018
    Kalamazoo, MI - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
     

  • Thursday, October 4
    Idealist Fair 2018
    Chicago, IL - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
     

  • Thursday, October 4
    Master of Architecture Online Info Session
    Ann Arbor, MI - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Friday, October 5
    Butler University Graduate School Fair 2018
    Indianapolis, IN - 11:30 am - 2:00 pm EST
     

  • Saturday, October 6
    Philadelphia Arch/Design College Fair
    Philadelphia, PA - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EST
     

  • Monday, October 8
    Undergraduate Architecture Open House
    Ann Arbor, MI - 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Saturday, October 13
    Dallas Arch/Design College Fair
    Dallas, TX - 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm CDT
     

  • Monday, October 15
    University of Pittsburgh | Architecture - Visit to Taubman College
    Ann Arbor, MI
     

  • Wednesday, October 17
    JUST Build It! Construction Career Expo
    Ypsilanti, MI - 9:00 am – 2:00 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, October 17
    2018 Graduate & Professional School Fair @ Illinois
    Urbana-Champaign, IL - 11:00 am – 4:00 pm CDT
     

  • Wednesday, October 17
    CO Boulder - EDRA Graduate Fair
    Boulder, CO - 11:30 am – 1:30 pm MST
     

  • Thursday, October 18
    Atlanta University Center Consortium Graduate & Professional School Fair
    Atlanta, GA - 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, October 17 - Saturday, October 20
    2018 NOMA International Conference Expo
    Chicago, IL  - 10:00 am – 2:00 pm CDT
     

  • Saturday, October 20
    Chicago Architecture + Design College Day 2018
    Chicago, IL  - 10:00 am – 2:00 pm CDT
     

  • Friday, October 26
    Miami Ohio Univ chapter of Alpha Rho Chi Visits
    Ann Arbor, MI  - 10:00 am EST
     

  • Monday, October 29
    Master of Urban and Regional Planning Online Information Session
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Tuesday, October 30
    Master of Urban Design IN-House Info Session
    Ann Arbor, MI - 12:00 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, October 31
    UM Law School Dual Degree Fair
    Ann Arbor, MI - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
     

November

  • Friday, November 2
    Advisor to Advisor Community College Academic Advising Summit
    Ann Arbor, MI - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm EST
     

  • Saturday, November 3
    NYC Architecture/Design College Fair 2018
    New York, NY - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
     

  • Monday, November 5
    Williamsburg HS for Architecture + Design Visit
    Brooklyn, NY - 10:30 am - 11:30 am EST
     

  • Monday, November 5
    Art and Design High School Visit
    New York, NY - 12:20 pm - 1:55 pm EST
     

  • Wednesday, November 7
    Jackson College M-Connect Open House
    Jackson, MI - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
     

  • Saturday, November 10
    Bachelor of Science in Architecture New Transfer Student Workshop
    Ann Arbor, MI - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Tuesday, November 13
    Master of Architecture Online Information Session
    5:00 pm – 6:30 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Tuesday, November 13
    Washtenaw Community College Class Visit
    Ann Arbor, MI - 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm EST
     

  • Thursday, November 15
    Bachelor of Science in Architecture Online Portfolio Workshop
    6:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Thursday, November 15
    Henry Ford College Class Visit
    Dearborn, MI - 7:00 pm - 10:00pm EST
     

  • Friday, November 16
    Master of Urban and Regional Planning Open House 2018
    Ann Arbor, MI - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Friday, November 16
    Master of Science IN-House Info Session
    Ann Arbor, MI - 12:00 pm EST
     

  • Thursday, November 29
    Master of Urban and Regional Planning Online Information Session
    5:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Friday, November 30
    Master of Urban Design Online Info Session
    8:00 am EST
    Register here
     

  • Friday, November 30
    Master of Urban Design Online Info Session
    7:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

December

  • Wednesday, December 5
    Master of Architecture Online Info Session
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Tuesday, December 11
    Master of Urban Design Online Info Session
    4:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

  • Thursday, December 13
    Bachelor of Science in Architecture Online Portfolio Workshop
    5:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

January

  • Thursday, January 12
    Taubman College In-House Portfolio Workshop
    Ann Arbor, MI - 5:00 pm EST
    Register here
     

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background