↑ top

Award Presentation: Architecture Student Show

Members of the Taubman College Alumni Society Board of Governors and AIA Huron Valley will judge the annual architecture student show and present awards to the best graduate and undergraduate work.

The Alumni Board will also present the Leonard B. Willeke Design Prize. This annual undergraduate portfolio competition recognizes design excellence and innovation and makes awards totaling $15,000.

Plan Your Future
Housing, Community, and Economic Development
Land Use and Environmental Planning
Physical Planning and Design
Transportation Planning
Global and Comparative Planning