↑ top

Dimensions 22

Volume 22

2009, 192 pages, 8" x 10", out of print


Thesis: Chooyan Han, Melanie Kaba, Caryn Schadegg, Elizabeth Skrisson, Andrew Smith, Brian Taddonio, David Taylor, Janet Jeong Min Yoon. Digifab & Paramod. Architecture Fellows Exhibition: Blaine Brownell, Pablo R. Garcia, and Tsz Yan Ng. Lecturers: davidclovers, Howeler and Yoon. A Dialogue with M.Sc students. Wallenberg Studio: Jamie Galimberti, Andrew McIntyre, Karl Schmeck, Hattie Stroud. With a foreword by Tom J. Buresh and a postscript by Christian Unverzagt.


Adrienne Buccella, Lindsay Cooper, Diana Khadr, Katharine Lyons, Christopher Neitzel, Samantha Senn, Mark Stanley

Faculty Advisor

Christian Unverzagt


Dimensions 22 (PDF 51MB)