Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Architecture Student Awards Luncheon

March 29 at 12:00 pm

The prize winners of the 2023-24 Architecture Student Awards will be announced at a luncheon, with jury-selected projects from each studio receiving a recognition of excellence. 2023-24 jurors are all former Taubman College Architecture Program fellowship recipients, including James Michael Tate, Texas A&M University (2014–2015 Willard A. Oberdick Research Fellow). Di Peter Yi, University of Cincinnati (2018-2019 Walter B. Sanders Research Fellow), Brittany Utting, Rice University (2017-2018 William A. Oberdick Research Fellow).


March 29
12:00 pm
Event Category:


Art & Architecture Building, CMYK
2000 Bonisteel Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States
+ Google Map