Staff Directory

Our staff directory is listed below. For general questions, please contact Taubman College at 734-764-1300.

Dean’s Office

Jonathan Massey
Dean and Professor
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-5708
drjrm@umich.edu


Anya Sirota
Associate Dean for Academic Initiatives and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 2150
asirota@umich.edu

Jacob Comerci
Academic Innovation Project Manager and Lecturer in Architecture
Phone: 331-826-9131
comerci@umich.edu

Kathy Velikov
Associate Dean for Research and Creative Practice Development
kvelikov@umich.edu

Gabriel Harp
Director of Research and Creative Practice Development
Phone: 313-330-1012
gharp@umich.edu

Cynthia Radecki
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-4720​
cradecki@umich.edu

Lynette Anderson
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-4720​
landrsn@umich.edu


Qiana London
Human Resources Officer
Office: 2108-A | Phone: 734-936-0223
qlondon@umich.edu

Earl Bell
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 2108-A | Phone: 734-763-1370
ebell@umich.edu

Nyanatee Bailey
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-647-2613
nebailey@umich.edu

Architecture Program

John McMorrough
Interim Chair and Professor of Architecture
Office: 2150 | Phone: 614-271-3547
jdmii@umich.edu


Shane Molina-Soto
Administrative Assistant, ArcStart Coordinator
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-763-7890
smsoto@umich.edu

Anca Trandafirescu
Director of Bachelor of Science in Architecture and Associate Professor of Architecture
ancat@umich.edu

Mojtaba Navvab
Director, Ph.D. in Architecture and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 1205D​
moji@umich.edu

El Hadi Jazairy
Director, Master of Urban Design and Associate Professor of Architecture
ejazairy@umich.edu

Sean Ahlquist
Director, Master of Science in Digital and Material Technologies and Associate Professor of Architecture
ahlquist@umich.edu

Meredith Miller
Director, Master of Architecture and Associate Professor of Architecture
mlmmlm@umich.edu

Urban and Regional Planning Program

Robert Goodspeed
Chair and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Office: 2150
rgoodspe@umich.edu


Lesli Hoey
Director, Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Office: 2366
lhoey@umich.edu

Bryan Boyer
Director, Urban Technology and Assistant Professor of Practice in Architecture
brboyer@umich.edu


Advancement

Cynthia Radecki
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-4720​
cradecki@umich.edu

Lynette Anderson
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-4720​
landrsn@umich.edu

Sheila May
Events and Public Programming Manager
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-763-6518
shmay@umich.edu

Chelsea Hamm (She/Her,)
Meetings and Special Events Planner
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-1300
chamm@umich.edu

Julia Broadway
Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-763-8460
jcbroadw@umich.edu

Emma Krzyzaniak (She/Her,)
Associate Director of Major Gifts
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-615-4046
ekrzyzan@umich.edu

Lisa Powers
Annual Giving and Stewardship Officer
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-8342
lisapow@umich.edu

Kent Love-Ramirez
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-647-9429
kloveram@umich.edu



Devin O’Neill
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-8314
djoneill@umich.edu

Elh Shine (They/Them,)
Digital Marketing Manager
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-763-0201
lshine@umich.edu

Jesse Schmidt (He/Him,)
Web Designer / Administrator Senior
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-7808
schmijs@umich.edu

Lou Ecken Kidd
Director of Career and Professional Development
Office: 2320 | Phone: 734-763-9560
mecken@umich.edu

Admissions and Recruiting

Christopher Tremblay
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office: 2330 | Phone: 734-764-9712
cwtrem@umich.edu

Lisa Hauser
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
Office: 2330 | Phone: 734-763-1275
weeze@umich.edu


Elayne Vaughn
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator Senior
Office: 2332 | Phone: 734-647-2187
vaughnel@umich.edu

Erin Sauers
Undergraduate Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator Senior
Office: 2332 | Phone: 734-764-1649
erinjs@umich.edu


Noelle Sciarini
Marketing Cloud Specialist
Office: 2332 | Phone: 734-647-2136
noellsci@umich.edu

Student Affairs

Kristin McDonough (She/Her,)
Associate Director of Student Affairs
Office: 2322
kjmcdono@umich.edu

Stacey Shimones
College Registrar
Office: 2322 | Phone: 734-764-5369
mesvcs@umich.edu

Brandi Barton (She/Her,)
Academic Advisor and Student Success Specialist
Office: 2326 | Phone: 734-763-4340
bebarton@umich.edu

Lauryn Tidwell (She/Her,)
Academic Advisor and Student Records Specialist
Office: 2328 | Phone: 734-763-9286
ltidwell@umich.edu

Mitchell Wekwert (He/Him,)
Academic Advisor and Student Experience Specialist
Office: 2328
mwekwert@umich.edu

Business Services

Earl Bell
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 2108-A | Phone: 734-763-1370
ebell@umich.edu

Megan Xu
Senior Financial Manager
Office: 2113 | Phone: 734-615-3653
xuyun@umich.edu

Caitlin Conway
Senior Research Administrator
Office: 2113 | Phone: 734-647-9129
cmconway@umich.edu

Jessica Dorey (She/Her,)
Senior Budget Analyst
Office: 2113 | Phone: 734-647-3433
jdorey@umich.edu


Onyinye Akabogu
Financial Specialist Associate
Office: 2113
ony@umich.edu


Human Resources


Qiana London
Human Resources Officer
Office: 2108-A | Phone: 734-936-0223
qlondon@umich.edu

Cassandra Germain
Human Resources Assistant Intermediate
Office: 2150 | Phone: 734-764-8298
germainc@umich.edu

Information Technology

Bill Manspeaker
Information Technology Manager
Office: 2208 | Phone: 734-763-6012
man@umich.edu

Mitchell Moen
IT Support Specialist
Office: 2208 | Phone: 734-615-3569
mmoen@umich.edu

Media Center



Mitch Fehrle (He/Him,)
Printing and Instructional Support Specialist
Office: 2107A
fehrlem@umich.edu

Facilities

Laura Wilson
Operations Manager
Office: 2208 | Phone: 734-763-6631
lmwil@umich.edu

Andy Christenson
Facilities Supervisor
Office: 2208 | Phone: 248-974-7316
chrandy@umich.edu



Zone Maintenance
734-647-2059

Labs and Workshops

Digital Fabrication Lab

Wes McGee
Director and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 1248 A | Phone: 734-936-0246
wesmcgee@umich.edu

Rachael Henry
Digital Fabrication Lab Manager
Office: 1225 | Phone: 734-763-2322
raahenry@umich.edu


Caitlin Driver
Digital Fabrication Lab Research Specialist
Phone: 734-764-5882
cmdriver@umich.edu

Elliot Smithberger (He/Him,)
Digital Fabrication Lab Specialist
Office: 1225
ellsbrgr@umich.edu

Art and Architecture Woodshop


SAND Lab

Nicole Scholtz
Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian
Office: 2207 | Phone: 734-615-5129
nscholtz@umich.edu

TVLab

Library