Taubman Alumni Elected to AIA Fellows

Taubman Alumni Elected to AIA Fellows

Seven Taubman College alumni have been newly elected by the American Institute of Architects to the AIA College of Fellows. Election to fellowship not only recognizes the achievements of architect as individuals, but also their significant contribute to architecture and society on a national level.

The honored alumni include:

Tamara Elizabeth Lapham Burns, AIA Huron Valley, HopkinsBurns Design Studio

Douglas C. Hanna, AIA Detroit, University of Michigan

Duane L. Jonlin, AIA Seattle, Seattle Department of Planning and Development

Daniel L. Kirby, AIA Orlando, Jacobs

Glenn E. Mason, AIA Honolulu, Mason Architects, Inc.

Anthony Mosellie, AIA Connecticut, KPF

David Brent Richards, AIA Detroit, ROSSETTI


AIA is the leading professional membership association for licensed architects, emerging professionals, and allied partners. It hosts nearly 300 state and local chapters.

To read more about the 2016 Fellows, visit: