↑ top

Staff Directory

Our staff directory is listed below. For general questions, please contact Taubman College at 734-764-1300.

Dean's Office

Jonathan Massey
Dean and Professor
Office: 2150  |  734-764-1362
drjrm@umich.edu
 
Nicole Watson
Assistant to the Dean
Office: 2150   |  734-764-5708
nmwatson@umich.edu
 
Anya Sirota
Associate Dean for Academic Initiatives and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 2150  |  734-764-0800
asirota@umich.edu
 
Jacob Comerci
Academic Innovation Project Manager and Lecturer in Architecture
comerci@umich.edu
 
Kathy Velikov
Associate Dean for Research and Creative Practice Development and Professor of Architecture
kvelikov@umich.edu
 
Gabriel Harp
Director of Research and Creative Practice Development
gharp@umich.edu
 
Cynthia Radecki
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150  |  734-764-4720​
cradecki@umich.edu
 
Lynette Anderson
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150  |  734-764-4720​
landrsn@umich.edu
 
Ann Luke
Chief of Staff
Office: 2150  |  734-764-1315
akolk@umich.edu
 
Qiana London
Human Resources Officer
Office: 2108-A  |  734-936-0223
qlondon@umich.edu
 
Earl Bell
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 2150  |  734-763-1370
ebell@umich.edu
 
Joana Dos Santos
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Office: 2150  |  734-647-2772​
joanads@umich.edu
 

Architecture Program

McLain Clutter
Chair of Architecture and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 2150  |  734-936-0221 
mclainc@umich.edu
 
Irene Hwang
Assistant Chair and Lecturer of Architecture
Office: 3322  |  734-615-7344
ihwang@umich.edu
 
Laura J. Brown
Programs Assistant
Office: 2150 |  734-936-0221
laurajbr@umich.edu
 
Joy Knoblauch
Director, Ph.D. in Architecture and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 2368​
jknoblau@umich.edu
 
El Hadi Jazairy
Director, Master of Urban Design and Associate Professor of Architecture
ejazairy@umich.edu
 
Sean Ahlquist
Director, Master of Science in Digital and Material Technologies and Associate Professor of Architecture
ahlquist@umich.edu
 
Anca Trandafirescu
Director, Undergraduate Program and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 2372  |  734-615-4087​
ancat@umich.edu
 

Urban and Regional Planning Program

Larissa Larsen
Chair and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Office: 2344  |  734-936-0234
larissal@umich.edu
 
Barb Malnar-Styke
Programs Assistant
Office: 2150
bmalnar@umich.edu
 
Lesli Hoey
Director, Ph.D. in Urban and Regional Planning and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Office: 2366
lhoey@umich.edu
 
Marc Norman
Director, Real Estate Program and Associate Professor of Practice in Urban and Regional Planning
marcdn@umich.edu
 
Bryan Boyer
Director, Urban Technology Program and Assistant Professor of Practice in Architecture
brboyer@umich.edu
 
Charlie Keenan
Project Manager, Urban Technology Program
keenanc@umich.edu
 

Advancement

Cynthia Radecki
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Office: 2150  |  734-764-4720
cradecki@umich.edu
 
Lynette Anderson
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Advancement
Office: 2150  |  734-764-4720​​
landrsn@umich.edu
 
Sheila May
Events and Public Programming Manager
Office: 2150​​  |  734-763-6518
shmay@umich.edu
 
Julia Broadway
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 1342  |  734-763-8460
jcbroadw@umich.edu
 
Anthony Jordan
Associate Director of Major Gifts
Office: 1346  |  734-764-1340​
ajrdan@mich.edu
 
Lily Wang
Annual Giving and Stewardship Officer
Office: 1344  |  734-763-3791
lqwang@umich.edu
 
Kent Love-Ramirez
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: 2113A  ​|  734-647-9429
kloveram@umich.edu
 
Liz Fisher
Assistant Director of Communications
Office: 2150​  |  734-615-3845
egf@umich.edu
 
Liz Momblanco
Senior Graphic Designer
Office: 2150  |  734-615-9434
emomblan@umich.edu
 
Liz Shine
Digital Marketing Manager
Office: 2150
lshine@umich.edu
 
Jesse Schmidt
Web Designer / Administrator Senior
Office: 2150  
schmijs@umich.edu
 
Lou Ecken Kidd
Director of Career and Professional Development
Office: 2320  |  734-763-9560
mecken@umich.edu
 
Shane Polich
Career Advisor
Office: 2320  |  734-763-6690
spolich@umich.edu
 

Admissions and Recruiting

Christopher Tremblay
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
cwtrem@umich.edu
 
Lisa Hauser
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
Office: 2330  |  734-763-1275
weeze@umich.edu
 
Alaina Wollner
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator Senior
Office: 2332  |  734-615-0431
alainaz@umich.edu
 
Elayne Vaughn
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator
Office: 2332
vaughnel@umich.edu
 
Benjamin Ingall
Undergraduate Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator
bingall@umich.edu
 
Holly Naveh
Salesforce Specialist
Office: 2318  |  734-764-1301
hlustig@umich.edu
 

Student Affairs

Kristin McDonough
Associate Director of Student Affairs
Office: 2326  
kjmcdono@umich.edu
 
Stacey Shimones
College Registrar
Office: 2326  |  734-764-5369
mesvcs@umich.edu
 
Meghan Hernandez
Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar
Office: 2328  |  734-763-7116
mnandez@umich.edu
 
Lauryn Tidwell
Academic Advisor
Office: 2328  |  734-763-9286
ltidwell@umich.edu
 

Business Services

Earl Bell
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 2150  |  734-763-1370
ebell@umich.edu
 
Megan Xu
Financial Manager
Office: 2150  |  734-615-3653
xuyun@umich.edu
 
Caitlin Conway
Senior Research Administrator
Office: 2150
cmconway@umich.edu
 
Luoluo Xu
Financial Specialist
Office: 2150
luoluoxu@umich.edu
 
Amanda Harris
Accounting Clerk
Office: 2150  |  734-763-9116
harrisal@umich.edu

Information Technology

Bill Manspeaker
Information Technology Manager
Office: 2226A  |  734-763-6012
man@umich.edu
 

Media Center

CJ Darr
Media Center Manager
Office: 2115  |  734-763-3584
cjdarr@umich.edu
 
Amy Horvath
Graphics Specialist
Office: 2115  |  734-763-3584
aehorvat@umich.edu
 

Facilities

Donovan Clay
Facilities Supervisor
Office: 2105
donclay@umich.edu
 
Andy Christenson
Facilities Assistant
 
Zone Maintenance
734-647-2059
 

Labs and Workshops

Digital Fabrication Lab

Wes McGee
Director and Associate Professor of Architecture
Office: 1248 A  |  734-936-0246
wesmcgee@umich.edu
 
Rachael Henry
Digital Fabrication Lab Manager and Lecturer in Architecture
Office: 1225
raahenry@umich.edu
 
Chris Humphrey
Digital Fabrication Lab Research Associate
chriswh@umich.edu
 

Art and Architecture Woodshop

Mark Krecic
Senior Shop Coordinator
Office: 1251  |  734-763-5236
mrkrecic@umich.edu
 
Kenneth Kalchik
Assistant Shop Coordinator
Office: 1251  |  734-763-5236
kalchik@umich.edu
 

SAND Lab

Nicole Scholtz
Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian
Office: 2207  |  734-615-5129
nscholtz@umich.edu
 

Library

Rebecca Price
Librarian
734-647-5274
rpw@umich.edu
 
Plan Your Future
Housing, Community, and Economic Development
Land Use and Environmental Planning
Physical Planning and Design
Transportation Planning
Global and Comparative Planning