Urban Planning Graduates Receive Honors During Taubman College Commencement, May 2

During Taubman College’s commencement, held at UM’s Hill Auditorium, May 2, 2010, at noon, urban planning master students were honored by outgoing urban planning chair, Jonathan Levine, with the following awards:

Scott Porter Curry
Academic Achievement Award

Chelsea Rae Burket
American Institute of Certified Planners Award

Sarah January Pavelko
University and Community Service Award